play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Phil Doig on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful, honest, clear and transparrent. delivered when they said. could not have asked for better service. exactly what i wanted and did not dissapoint


  • 5

    Trustworthy genuine seller.

    By Richard Lovatt on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Phil is a great genuine guy. No pressure to buy and the after sales service is excellent. I’ll definitely look here first next time I’m buying a used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Cheryll Lewin on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently from Phil and I have to say I was so nervous buying a car from someone over the phone. It was the most I've ever spent on a car for myself and Phil couldn't do enough to reassure me. He emailed me an invoice. He delivered the car to me the following day. The car is everything he said it was. Its the nicest car I've ever had. I cannot recommend Harbourside cars enough. Phils customer service was sublime. Thank you Phil. Please don't second guess buying a car from this place!! ******


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recommend harbourside, my car had a little problem and they helped me straight away. They are very quick to answer and wont let you down. I'm very happy with the car after all.


  • 5

    By Sean Collier on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a 14 year old Range Rover from Phil at Harbourside cars. We were a little uncertain as we were buying it unseen and they are complicated cars, but Phil assured us everything worked as it should and was in good condition. We picked the Range Rover up and drove it a 700 mile trip back home to the outer hebrides. True to his word the Range Rover is absolutely faultless and would recommend Harbourside cars to anyone. Thank you Phil.


  • 5

    Thanks Harbourside Cars

    By John and Anne Rowley on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we had excellent service. Phil let us look round and was open about everything and did not put us under pressure to purchase We would happily recommend this garage and Phil . The vehicles are all under cover so everything is clean and dry . Phil delivered the car to us and helped me with all necessary paperwork. Thank you Phil for your professional service


  • 5

    5 start Great Car Dealer that will look after you the customer

    By Eddie Crane on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent !!! 5 stars, Cars are all inside no weathering , just value for money cars, the experience was first class from start to finish , The Car , The sale, very informative about the cars history , backed up with relevant paperwork ,brought my Vauxhall Insignia a few weeks ago and it developed a problem with tyres wearing out , was dreading phoning the garage expecting the brush of BUT pleasantly this wasn't the case Phil the owner took full ownership of the problem asked me to bring the car in , gave me a courtesy car for a few days , had everything checked , had the car wheels realigned and the car been fab since , so great customer service , couldn't ask for more , so honestly this is a car dealership that you can trust in ownership of customer service , so thanks Habourside, and Phil , highly recommended Cheers Eddie Crane 😁😁


  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By Silver fox Cafe on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    absolutely excellent service. very pleased with our new vehicle. extremely friendly and happy customer service! I will recommend to all my friends. good for all ages and lots of variety to choose from.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👍🏻

    By Jayne on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Harbourside cars. Bought a lovely little runner at a very reasonable price, Phil very helpful, sorted out the tax for me and there was even a 1/4 tank of fuel usually when you buy a car they are running on fumes. I was even given a courtesy phone call after a couple of weeks to make sure everything was OK.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Glynn Walker on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, reliable, dealt with any issues & questions efficiently. Would recommend to friends & family. Will be going back when looking for our next car


‹ Prev Next ›