play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star no pressure sale highly recommend

    By Armid Dishani on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Called harboursidecars to purchase a car witch I did over the phone car delivered at my choice of day the car was exactly what Phil told me it would be definitely recommend him to family and friends


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Jordan Mc carthy on 29 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I brought a ford galaxy from here and the car was in amazing condition had all paperwork and answered any questions I had amazing customer service very polite and professional this is the second car I have brought from them and 100% will be buying my next one from here highly recommend severnside cars for anyone looking to buy a car in very good condition at reasonable prices and amazing customer service are very nice and professional people thanks secernside cars team am a very happy customer


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and down to earth

    By Paula Upfold on 23 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I seen a car for sale Renault Twingo so rang to arrange a viewing. I cannot fault the service at Harbourside, the car was already for me to view. Phill who owns the garage was So friendly and so helpful. I bought the car and Phill helped me arrange all the documents and tax . I would buy from them again and would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Phill and team.


  • 5

    By Pete Walker on 23 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Harbourside Cars highly enough. Fantastic service. Phil is an absolute Gent and delivered the car to us safe and sound. The Ford Focus is in great condition and we are very happy with it. The enhanced warranty provides great peace of mind and the car was very well prepared before purchase. Would definitely purchase from Harbourside again.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Zoe Steel on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Would recommend:)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience from start to finish. When issues came up with the car, they were dealt with quickly and effectively. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent All Round Service

    By Ben Hooper on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service from Phil. A man of his word, kept the car under deposit, was available for the viewing and even delivered the car. Would not hesitate to purchase a car again from Harbourside Cars.


  • 5

    Happy and chilled with my car

    By Jennifer Preece on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought is brilliant and very spacious no issues apart from air con was low but the gentleman who I bought the car from very kindly offered to help me when paying for it to be done and I just received a call from him to see if I was happy with my car and said if I have any worries or need anything just call Thank you Phil I love my car


  • 5

    By Colin Downes on 04 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull in every way. a man of his word, rang me back to see how the vehicle was.you wont get that service even with a new car from a garage


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful during purchase of vehicle, great customer service, an a courtesy phone call to see if everything was alright.