play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Remel Prince on 03 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really great at talking to customers, really good service and I definitely recommend the customers for the services as they are very good and professional company. Really glad to have made my purchase with them.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service - Would happily buy from them again!!!

    By Jonathan Cooper on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate Harbourside Cars enough, the service that Phil provided was second to none. I would happily buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Good cars and good service

    By John Day on 02 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Aygo from Phil and service first class . Had call back after couple of weeks to check all okay . Only one problem was that the locking wheel nut had the nut attachment to undo missing . Phil has arranged for it to be removed and replaced with new ones . Can’t fault the service and would buy again from Habourside cars


  • 5

    Harbourside cars * * * * *

    By Niel Hewitt on 31 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Phil of Harbourside cars is a great guy with a laid back approach to selling. No pressure. Just let you have a look at the car take the car for test drive on your own at your pace. and the cars are presented beautifully. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will hopefully be back in few months for a.second.car.


  • 5

    Great garage, very friendly

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my impreza for an outback. Had a slight issue when I had the outback but Harbourside cars were more than happy to help with the cost. Very friendly and I’d buy there again


  • 5

    Good selection of budget cars

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of budget cars. Very pleased with my DS3. Good condition for year. Great value.


  • 5

    Peugeot 205 Cabriolet

    By Richard Young on 31 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    The Owner of Harbourside cars is such a decent person to do business with. He’s a man of his word and the car he sold me last month is great. Thanks Phil.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Robert Jones on 31 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Point of sale to aftercare was brilliant, with a follow up telephone call to check I am happy with the vehicle. Would recommend taking the time to check out this company if your looking for a quality service.


  • 5

    first class seller!

    By Lucy Hawkes on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with Phil and he’s service, best used car salesman we have brought from. phil delivered the car to us, and gave us a 6 month warranty with the car, the starter motor went a few weeks later, but as he promised, under the warranty came and picked the car up really quickly and replaced it with a new one, and delivered the car back to us! highly recommend buying from Phil, you will not be disappointed in any aspect.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were fit in really promptly to see a car. Staff were really friendly and helpful on arrival and answered any questions I had! Needless to say I got the car! The follow up care has been excellent. We were offered a 6 month warranty and have had a check in phone all to make sure everything has been going ok.