play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sean Collier on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a 14 year old Range Rover from Phil at Harbourside cars. We were a little uncertain as we were buying it unseen and they are complicated cars, but Phil assured us everything worked as it should and was in good condition. We picked the Range Rover up and drove it a 700 mile trip back home to the outer hebrides. True to his word the Range Rover is absolutely faultless and would recommend Harbourside cars to anyone. Thank you Phil.


  • 5

    Thanks Harbourside Cars

    By John and Anne Rowley on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we had excellent service. Phil let us look round and was open about everything and did not put us under pressure to purchase We would happily recommend this garage and Phil . The vehicles are all under cover so everything is clean and dry . Phil delivered the car to us and helped me with all necessary paperwork. Thank you Phil for your professional service


  • 5

    5 start Great Car Dealer that will look after you the customer

    By Eddie Crane on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent !!! 5 stars, Cars are all inside no weathering , just value for money cars, the experience was first class from start to finish , The Car , The sale, very informative about the cars history , backed up with relevant paperwork ,brought my Vauxhall Insignia a few weeks ago and it developed a problem with tyres wearing out , was dreading phoning the garage expecting the brush of BUT pleasantly this wasn't the case Phil the owner took full ownership of the problem asked me to bring the car in , gave me a courtesy car for a few days , had everything checked , had the car wheels realigned and the car been fab since , so great customer service , couldn't ask for more , so honestly this is a car dealership that you can trust in ownership of customer service , so thanks Habourside, and Phil , highly recommended Cheers Eddie Crane 😁😁


  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By Silver fox Cafe on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    absolutely excellent service. very pleased with our new vehicle. extremely friendly and happy customer service! I will recommend to all my friends. good for all ages and lots of variety to choose from.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👍🏻

    By Jayne on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Harbourside cars. Bought a lovely little runner at a very reasonable price, Phil very helpful, sorted out the tax for me and there was even a 1/4 tank of fuel usually when you buy a car they are running on fumes. I was even given a courtesy phone call after a couple of weeks to make sure everything was OK.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Glynn Walker on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, reliable, dealt with any issues & questions efficiently. Would recommend to friends & family. Will be going back when looking for our next car


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ronald george Willcocks on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I put my trust in Phil as I was unable to see the car for myself. On arrival the car was delivered on time and clean, the driver was very helpful. The car drives like a new car and would highly recommend Phil of Harbourside cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasurable painless purchase

    By K T on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I left a telephone message they got back to me straight away and nothing was too much trouble no pressure to buy quite the opposite Unlike so many car people who tell stories the whole team at Harbourside were so helpful can’t recommend them enough


  • 5

    A great, honest service

    By Mike Hughes on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Phil is very approachable, offers great service, great communication, and is a man of his word. I can't recommend Harbourside highly enough, and they will definitely be my first port of call when looking for a new car in the future.


  • 5

    Finding a new car

    By Emma Winter on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I came accords this garage by chance and I’m so glad I did. I needed to downgrade my car so was looking for a reasonably priced family car & I found it. Phil so was accommodating with everything we needed and he even offered to help us sell our car to take the pressure off us & it has sold I can’t say Thankyou enough for this standout service & I will 100% use him again for my next car