play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, very helpful and friendly!


  • 5

    Very Happy with my purchase from Phil at Harbourside.

    By Brian Watkins on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure it was to do a deal with Phil. After a phone call to ask some questions about a little Corsa he had advertised and being happy with the answers he offered to deliver the car to me for further inspection the following day. All went well and we done the deal. Will definitely be in touch again.


  • 5

    Top bloke

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helped with aftercare after the car developed an unexpected fault, went above and beyond to ensure the fault was rectified and covered the costs of repair for the car. Top bloke with a lovely dog too, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Michael Russell on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from harbour cars .after being let down by a previous garage harbour cars stepped in and saved the day delivery was done quickly within a couple of days .car as described . would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great cars and top service

    By Matt Jenkins on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from harbourside, there’s a great choice of cars and the owner was so helpful and attentive. Couldn’t recommend higher


  • 5

    Brilliant service- great car!

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service- lovely fella with a really good set up- would highly recommend to all.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👍

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staf and very happy to for the service


  • 5

    Great service, Great car - I will be going back in the future

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service - Phil was so helpful and resolved our query really quickly and without any problems at all I would recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    By Gareth Rye on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    relaxed and non pushy sales


  • 5

    Excellent service and help from Phil at Harbourside Cars

    By Sean on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Phil at Harbourside Cars enough, he was a pleasure to buy a car from and could not do enough to ensure I was happy with the car I brought from him. Fingers crossed I will not need to buy a car for quite a while, but when I do I will certainly go back to Harbourside cars.