play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Finlay Mace on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Phil was brilliant in organising an appointment and getting the car processed quickly thoroughly recommend. Not your usual car salesman trying to entice you to buy the car if the cars right then he’ll leave you to it great bloke great service car is perfect couldn’t recommend more.


  • 5

    By Ieuan Johnson on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top rated dealership, straight up, professional & easy to deal with. It felt much more like dealing with a fellow car enthusiast, than a car salesman & this put me at ease.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend if your looking To buy a new car!

    By Adam Masson on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and aftercare. Highly recommend, if your looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Great honest sevice

    By Martyn Campbell on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good honest service. Great little car all honest points about car the owner of harbourside cars even called me a couple of weeks later to check the car was running OK highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant service from first viewing to purchasing.

    By Colin C on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Agreed to deliver the car to my home address take two payments and resolved issue immediately. Excellent service would go back again.


  • 5

    By Steven Peak on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and reassuring, Phil at Harbourside goes out of his way to make the purchase as easy as possible. Great communication and after sales care is excellent.


  • 5

    All round fantastic service and good choice of cars .

    By Elaine Bilbao on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Phil who is the owner of Harbourside cars makes you feel very welcom and comfortable when you visit. .He is helpful but not pushy and let's you take your time looking through the selection of cars . All the cars are beautifully looked after and beautifully displayed.I had a test drive and he was very respectful and helpful in helping me sort out the road tax etc and was very patient with me. I bought a lovely little car from him and I'm very pleased with the quality of it .His prices are very good . With the car came a 6 mnth warranty and he is true to his word with that .I had a problem after a few weeks and he travelled from Lidney to Hereford., bringing me another car to use in the interim and took my car to be repaired .I received my car back fully repaired within the week .You can not get better service than that . He also phones and checks all is good a few weeks after purchase .His follow up service is second to none and I would recommend any of my friends , family or colleagues to buy from him . An all round fantastic service This is a recommendation from one very happy customer .


  • 5

    By Micheal Potts on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service good value for money.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Mathew Hollands on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, particularly in dealing with a minor problem after the sale.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ian Rooney on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car online . The pictures and description was accurate. Chris was very responsive and delivery went without a hitch. The insurance backed warranty was a great piece of mind. Would recommend without hesitation.