play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas Phillips on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Harbourside cars was excellent,I had no hassle,I was left alone to check the car over before going into the office to ask any questions I had.I then had a test drive and bought the car.2weeks later I had a curtesy call to see if I was happy with the car.I would recommend Harbourside cars.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and even better aftersales service

    By Anthony Osborne on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Harbourside cars and Phil the proprietor without any hesitation.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Phil is very efficient and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By David Abdellaoui on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan qashqai and the service was amazing I'm so happy we the car . 3 month warranty, and free delivery. And a lot high recommended 👌


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly helpful staff, good product knowledge and made the experience simple


  • 5

    Where has this dealer been hiding all these years.

    By Jenny Carey on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended but never sure with used cars, need not have worried, very good service , kept us up to-date with what was going on, car was even delivered. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Laura Ballinger on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, great car. Phil went above and beyond to help out and make sure I was completely happy :) thank you :)


  • 5

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

    By Charnel Worthington on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    There are still good business men out there!! I live 200 miles away and was in a bit of a rush to buy a car. After reading some reviews I decided to bite the bullet and buy a car and get it delivered to me (without seeing it ) I was hesitant at first but after receiving the car found a fault, I emailed harbourside cars and within minutes I was called by phill who assured me that it would be fixed at no cost to me. Phil constantly updated me and kept in contact until the car was PERFECT. I am truly great full to have gone with his company and would HIGHLEY RECOMMEND harbouriside cars to everyone. The after sales care is second to none. Phil has made this car buying experience so stress free. It’s great to find someone who actually cares after the fact. INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thank you so much again for everything you have done.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were professional and helpful and not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Rob Webb on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phil was an absolute delight to deal with. He is very cheerful and wants to provide his best possible service. This was the first time I'd bought a car without first seeing it, it was delivered on time and I wasn't disappointed. Phil provided fantastic aftercare too and is always a pleasure to speak with.