play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By J Mcglynn on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service honest and upfront clean tidy showroom. Even delivered the car at no extra cost could not do enough for me thanks for a pleasent transaction


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Oliver Moxham on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was good, paid a fair price for the vehicle. Did not feel pressured into purchasing. Would buy another vehicle from harbourside again.


  • 5

    Fast, easy way to buy a car!

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. I saw the car on their site, called with a few questions - and it was delivered the next morning. Simple, fast and easy way to buy a car. Phil took the time to explain the warranty and made sure we were completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing, Thankyou!

    By Bryony Twinney on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience with this service. Affordable, quick and excellent customer service. All documents provided & great communication. Thankyou so much


  • 5

    The place to go for used cars

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can 100% recommend Phil at Harbourside cars, i have bought a lovely Honda CR-V from him at a very reasonable price, no pushy salesman tactics just let me look around the car in my own time and was on hand to support with my questions. Nice clean showroom and a nice selection of cars.


  • 5

    Phil was absolutely brilliant from start to finish,

    By Sophie Clemmens on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage highly recommend. My daughter didn’t have a lot to spend but phil did her proud and we have received outstanding service from start to finish ! Thankyou Phil we will definitely be back


  • 5

    By Martyn Winfield on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with buying a car with Phil has been a pleasure from start to finish. I came to look at a car, I was able to test drive it, I liked it, but at no point did I feel any pressure to buy, in fact Phil told me to think about it, which I did, I then rang him and said I'd like to buy the car. Within a week Phil delivered the car for free to my work place. Where he carefully went through everything with me, paperwork etc. What I most like about Phil is his after purchase care, I had a issue with the car, nothing major and Phil was very approachable and we sorted it. I would recommend Phil and Harbourside cars to any of my friends or family. Thank you for this great experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By T Dent on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend harbourside cars and were extremely happy with their service. The car was exactly as described and Phil from Harbourside delivered the car the day after we contacted him . All went very smoothly and my wife is well happy with her new car. Thanks for a great service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great friendly service even delivery was available would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    By Chyna Gordon on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have bought multiple vehicles over the years and completely satisfied with them all. Always a great service. Efficient and dedicated, from delivering the vehicle to helping source one that was my dream car. The cars are always clean and reliable. 100% recommend!