play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By William Dodsworth on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a little c1 from here for a cheap run around, great car and reliable. Great service and a down to earth chap, would buy from here again.


  • 5

    By Corinna Chan on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can search the car what I need. The car is in good condition. The seller is helpful and nice.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen Wood on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Phil, small problem with radiator after a week. Due to distance repaired locally and he covered costs. As far as I am concerned outstanding service, I would purchase a another car from him.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick Tuck on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful and made the whole process an enjoyable one


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick Ewing on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found Phil extremely good bloke. Found the car we've brought on a Tuesday test drove it the Wednesday an Phil delivered the Thursday. True Gent and very helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Kevin Thomas on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly, prompt, and very helpful service. We had to scrap our previous car at short notice, a day before we were due to depart on a much looked forward to break. Harbourside came to our rescue after we found a Toyota Ayga they had for sale. The vehicle's condition, price and mileage suited us, and what''s more they delivered it to the marina where we're moored. Without their wonderful service we wouldn't have got away on leave.

    Reply from Harbourside Cars on 01/08/21

    Glad you were happy with the service from harboursidecars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rob Golder on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    By Freddie Latchford on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A* service would highly recommend.

    Reply from Harbourside Cars on 24/06/21

    Glad you were happy with the service from harboursidecars.


  • 5

    Brilliant, would definitely recommend to anyone

    By Katie S on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars for harboursidecars couldn’t be happier with my 1st car, very nice person to deal with no hard sell and very helpful with any information my dad asked him to put his mind to rest as it’s my 1st car. Thank you harboursidecars

    Reply from Harbourside Cars on 16/06/21

    Glad you were happy with the service from harboursidecars.


  • 5

    Easy to buy a car from and very helpful person

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to buy a car from and very helpful person I recommend them

    Reply from Harbourside Cars on 15/06/21

    Glad you were happy with the service from harboursidecars.