play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car without viewing, relying on the reviews and my conversion with Phil. It was delivered by a very patient gentleman and was well presented. I held back review until I had driven the vehicle for a week and am very pleased with my purchase. I took a chance and luckily this is a genuine car dealership.


  • 5

    By M. Thomas on 17 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Harbourside Cars was a great car buying experience ! They were able to sort out our banking issues so payment wasn't held up.... We highly recommend them . Thanks again Phil and Katie.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Richard Reynolds on 14 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good communication. Car was what I needed at a sensible price. Delivered directly to my house which was also very helpful. Thanks very much


  • 5

    By Jayne on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly but professional. All jobs done on car plus valeted before we picked up. Would recommend, nice local garage.


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Jessica Sirrell on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, so helpful wold highly recommend


  • 5

    By Ian Payne on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Phil & his daughter were extremely helpful and professional I would highly recommend Harbourside motors


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy car buying process. The car runs great and was clean and tidy. Friendly people who were knowledgeable in their field.


  • 5

    By Josh Sykes on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service providers. Lovely chap to deal with, and his communication is great. Would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Briillant

    By Janet Davidson on 03 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class no pressure. Phil was lovely with me i am a older lady and he was great


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and efficient sale process which was reassuring!