play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ronald george Willcocks on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I put my trust in Phil as I was unable to see the car for myself. On arrival the car was delivered on time and clean, the driver was very helpful. The car drives like a new car and would highly recommend Phil of Harbourside cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasurable painless purchase

    By K T on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I left a telephone message they got back to me straight away and nothing was too much trouble no pressure to buy quite the opposite Unlike so many car people who tell stories the whole team at Harbourside were so helpful can’t recommend them enough


  • 5

    A great, honest service

    By Mike Hughes on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Phil is very approachable, offers great service, great communication, and is a man of his word. I can't recommend Harbourside highly enough, and they will definitely be my first port of call when looking for a new car in the future.


  • 5

    Finding a new car

    By Emma Winter on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I came accords this garage by chance and I’m so glad I did. I needed to downgrade my car so was looking for a reasonably priced family car & I found it. Phil so was accommodating with everything we needed and he even offered to help us sell our car to take the pressure off us & it has sold I can’t say Thankyou enough for this standout service & I will 100% use him again for my next car


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, very helpful and friendly!


  • 5

    Very Happy with my purchase from Phil at Harbourside.

    By Brian Watkins on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure it was to do a deal with Phil. After a phone call to ask some questions about a little Corsa he had advertised and being happy with the answers he offered to deliver the car to me for further inspection the following day. All went well and we done the deal. Will definitely be in touch again.


  • 5

    Top bloke

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helped with aftercare after the car developed an unexpected fault, went above and beyond to ensure the fault was rectified and covered the costs of repair for the car. Top bloke with a lovely dog too, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Michael Russell on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from harbour cars .after being let down by a previous garage harbour cars stepped in and saved the day delivery was done quickly within a couple of days .car as described . would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great cars and top service

    By Matt Jenkins on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from harbourside, there’s a great choice of cars and the owner was so helpful and attentive. Couldn’t recommend higher


  • 5

    Brilliant service- great car!

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service- lovely fella with a really good set up- would highly recommend to all.