play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ryan P on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale, straight to the point great after care


  • 5

    Same day delivery made things a lot easier

    By Vicky L on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find. Good place for a test drive around industrial estate and car was delivered the same day free of charge .


  • 5

    Looking for another car?

    By Andy C on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressured sales, helpful plain speaking, a good experience. Would use again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Paul A on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from this seller. Purchased a sensibly priced and good quality Fabia. The seller allowed me to make up my own mind without pressure. I would recommend this dealer and will use him again next time we need a new car. Really took the stress out of buying.


  • 5

    Car for work

    By Helen E on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy a car from, friendly guy , honest and genuine, he told me that on the morning we arrived an engine management light had come on so he wanted it tested before releasing the car. No problems and a lovely car and I will be revisiting him for a car for my daughter. Best of all he delivered the car so I felt ultra special.


  • 5

    Nice second hand car dealer.

    By Owain P on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, friendly and honest. Lots of choice at affordable prices.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Emily G on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience at Harbourside Cars, very pleased with my new purchase! Phil gave excellent service from start to finish, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Harbourside Cars.

    By Edward H on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class transaction. We were given plenty of time and space to inspect the car which was exactly as advertised.I was pleased with the way the salesman was there to answer any questions but gave us space to make up our own minds without the hard sale. The car (a Vauxhall Astra) was well prepared and very clean inside and out. All In all I was very pleased with the way it all went and I would definitely recommend Harbourside Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By Bernard W on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service . Very happy with my purchase. Very reliable . The seller was very helpful and assisted in any queries I had . Left feeling happy and driving away with a great deal


  • 5

    By Vicky M on 02 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Citroen C4 Cactus from Phil at Harbourside and couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the whole experience with this company. The first thing that stood out to me was the large number of positive reviews, which was encouraging. When I arrived at the lovely showroom, Phil couldn’t have been more helpful. He gave me a fair price for the car I had to trade in and the whole transaction was as smooth as can be. Phil reassured me that if anything went wrong in the first 14 days he would sort it out, and the 6 months warranty that came with the car gave me further peace of mind.I’ve had the car a couple of weeks now and there’s been no problems. I would highly recommend Harbourside Cars.