play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👍

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staf and very happy to for the service


  • 5

    Great service, Great car - I will be going back in the future

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service - Phil was so helpful and resolved our query really quickly and without any problems at all I would recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    By Gareth Rye on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    relaxed and non pushy sales


  • 5

    Excellent service and help from Phil at Harbourside Cars

    By Sean on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Phil at Harbourside Cars enough, he was a pleasure to buy a car from and could not do enough to ensure I was happy with the car I brought from him. Fingers crossed I will not need to buy a car for quite a while, but when I do I will certainly go back to Harbourside cars.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Finlay Mace on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Phil was brilliant in organising an appointment and getting the car processed quickly thoroughly recommend. Not your usual car salesman trying to entice you to buy the car if the cars right then he’ll leave you to it great bloke great service car is perfect couldn’t recommend more.


  • 5

    By Ieuan Johnson on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top rated dealership, straight up, professional & easy to deal with. It felt much more like dealing with a fellow car enthusiast, than a car salesman & this put me at ease.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend if your looking To buy a new car!

    By Adam Masson on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and aftercare. Highly recommend, if your looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Great honest sevice

    By Martyn Campbell on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good honest service. Great little car all honest points about car the owner of harbourside cars even called me a couple of weeks later to check the car was running OK highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant service from first viewing to purchasing.

    By Colin C on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Agreed to deliver the car to my home address take two payments and resolved issue immediately. Excellent service would go back again.


  • 5

    By Steven Peak on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and reassuring, Phil at Harbourside goes out of his way to make the purchase as easy as possible. Great communication and after sales care is excellent.