play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great service and friendly team


  • 5

    By Phillip Turner on 29 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service Phil looked after me with the purchase from start to finish Would definatley buy again from this company


  • 5

    A must visit place.

    By Sameer Monroe on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Harbourside Cars's to anyone and I would defiantly buy here again. A friendly family run business, attentive and warm service. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    By Alan Len on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service friendly and helpful, get value cars and easy to do business with


  • 5

    Well presented cars. Honest staff. Very welcoming

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Open to discussion, honest about the cars and their history. Very efficient. No hard sell


  • 5

    Brilliant tradesman

    By G skinner on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great service. Left to view cars at own leisure. When a problem needed fixing this was done promptly and with pick up and delivery to my home so no stress for me. Will be my first choice for all future vehicle purchases.


  • 5

    Good value, good service and good after market service., very rare!

    By Jon H on 12 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW X3 2007 plate for £3k and the bottom line is that I would buy from this car garage again. You have to remember if you are buying at this price range, margins are limited, so asking for things to be fixed has to be a feasible ask. The car had a few things to fix which were minor. Unfortunately due the wrong parts being delivered and the availability of the garage mechanic, it meant I had to wait a week for these minor things to be resolved. However that said communications were very good and the car was delivered to my house for free. Don’t be put off by the appearance of the garage from the outside, because all of the cars are stored in an immaculately clean building and supported by a sales person, Phil, who is not pushy and very happy for you to look around at the cars..The showroom specialises in affordable cars, with the exception of a couple of higher mark cars. The car came with 6 months warranty which is not bad at this price range. Full service history, 87k on the clock and just 2 previous owners, plus 12 month MOT with no advisories.


  • 5

    By Darryl Broadley on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Harbourside cars, from the initial phone call to purchasing the car was very smooth and easy. Phil took part exchange of our car, I had sent away our logbook to take a plate off the car & Phil was very helpful with explaining how to get the new logbook details to him once we had recieved it through the post for the car we part exchanged with him. He had a good range of cars in his unit and they all looked well kept, his unit is very clean & professional would certainly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Kelly Wild on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Phil is great and the car we bought was in really good condition. Brand new mot and warranty plus any issues Phil told us to phone him immediately.


  • 5

    By Adnand Spaho on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Harbourside Cars, and I must say, we had a fantastic experience. Phil provided excellent customer service from start to finish. Despite traveling nearly three hours from London to see the car, we found it to be exactly as described. Phil's communication was superb; he was there every step of the way, ensuring a smooth process. Overall, we're extremely satisfied with our purchase and the service provided by Harbourside Cars. Highly recommended!