play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Extremely responsive, friendly and honest. Very happy with the car. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Impressed with the whole set up there. First Class

    By Neil Ward on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    You'd be forgiven if you thought, look at the state of this place, from the appearance outside, after all, its an industrial estate. BUT, when you walk through the door, you're met by a fleet of immaculate vehicles, a very smart and professional showroom. Phil knows his stuff, left to look round, at leisure. Gave me the keys, had a test drive, no pushy sales technique, none needed. The car and set up sold itself to me


  • 5

    By T Davis on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. Never felt pressured whilst viewing and Phil kept to his word throughout. Thanks again Phil!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Emma Barnfield on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service cannot recommend enough and would definitely use again. From initial viewing, with no hard sell, to the after sales service, which was excellent as nothing was too much. Thanks for a stress free experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    A very non pressured honest sell, I was lucky to find the car I wanted and it was very smooth process.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By David White on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish. Incredibly professional and very reassuring in all aspects of buying my ( beautiful) new car.


  • 5

    Excellent communication excellent service and very helpful

    By Dean Guillotineservice on 07 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I've been dubious in the past about buying used cars from car dealers but I can honestly say that Phil from harbourside cars is an exception! honest reliable and trustworthy I would recommend to anyone five stars from me


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Phil was very helpful and friendly when I was looking for a car. I bought a car from him and unfortunately, after about 2 months, there were some issues with the engine and the insurance company I had the warranty with couldn't cover the costs of the repairs that had to be done. I phoned Phil and he kindly offered to pay half of it. I could not recommend a better place to get your car from!


  • 5

    After sales service was great

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had a few problems a couple days after but they were dealt with promptly , courtesy car was provided while the service was carried out .this is our second car which we have bought from Phil look forward to doing business again .


  • 5

    By Lewis Gardiner on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A no hassle and no pressure sale from harbour side cars. Soo far really pleased with my purchase no faults and car running like a dream all in all a good experience would recommend highly to everyone.