play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Laura Ballinger on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, great car. Phil went above and beyond to help out and make sure I was completely happy :) thank you :)


  • 5

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

    By Charnel Worthington on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    There are still good business men out there!! I live 200 miles away and was in a bit of a rush to buy a car. After reading some reviews I decided to bite the bullet and buy a car and get it delivered to me (without seeing it ) I was hesitant at first but after receiving the car found a fault, I emailed harbourside cars and within minutes I was called by phill who assured me that it would be fixed at no cost to me. Phil constantly updated me and kept in contact until the car was PERFECT. I am truly great full to have gone with his company and would HIGHLEY RECOMMEND harbouriside cars to everyone. The after sales care is second to none. Phil has made this car buying experience so stress free. It’s great to find someone who actually cares after the fact. INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thank you so much again for everything you have done.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were professional and helpful and not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Rob Webb on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phil was an absolute delight to deal with. He is very cheerful and wants to provide his best possible service. This was the first time I'd bought a car without first seeing it, it was delivered on time and I wasn't disappointed. Phil provided fantastic aftercare too and is always a pleasure to speak with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By J Mcglynn on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service honest and upfront clean tidy showroom. Even delivered the car at no extra cost could not do enough for me thanks for a pleasent transaction


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Oliver Moxham on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was good, paid a fair price for the vehicle. Did not feel pressured into purchasing. Would buy another vehicle from harbourside again.


  • 5

    Fast, easy way to buy a car!

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. I saw the car on their site, called with a few questions - and it was delivered the next morning. Simple, fast and easy way to buy a car. Phil took the time to explain the warranty and made sure we were completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing, Thankyou!

    By Bryony Twinney on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience with this service. Affordable, quick and excellent customer service. All documents provided & great communication. Thankyou so much


  • 5

    The place to go for used cars

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can 100% recommend Phil at Harbourside cars, i have bought a lovely Honda CR-V from him at a very reasonable price, no pushy salesman tactics just let me look around the car in my own time and was on hand to support with my questions. Nice clean showroom and a nice selection of cars.


  • 5

    Phil was absolutely brilliant from start to finish,

    By Sophie Clemmens on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage highly recommend. My daughter didn’t have a lot to spend but phil did her proud and we have received outstanding service from start to finish ! Thankyou Phil we will definitely be back