play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Martyn Winfield on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with buying a car with Phil has been a pleasure from start to finish. I came to look at a car, I was able to test drive it, I liked it, but at no point did I feel any pressure to buy, in fact Phil told me to think about it, which I did, I then rang him and said I'd like to buy the car. Within a week Phil delivered the car for free to my work place. Where he carefully went through everything with me, paperwork etc. What I most like about Phil is his after purchase care, I had a issue with the car, nothing major and Phil was very approachable and we sorted it. I would recommend Phil and Harbourside cars to any of my friends or family. Thank you for this great experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By T Dent on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend harbourside cars and were extremely happy with their service. The car was exactly as described and Phil from Harbourside delivered the car the day after we contacted him . All went very smoothly and my wife is well happy with her new car. Thanks for a great service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great friendly service even delivery was available would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    By Chyna Gordon on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have bought multiple vehicles over the years and completely satisfied with them all. Always a great service. Efficient and dedicated, from delivering the vehicle to helping source one that was my dream car. The cars are always clean and reliable. 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By William Dodsworth on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a little c1 from here for a cheap run around, great car and reliable. Great service and a down to earth chap, would buy from here again.


  • 5

    By Corinna Chan on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can search the car what I need. The car is in good condition. The seller is helpful and nice.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen Wood on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Phil, small problem with radiator after a week. Due to distance repaired locally and he covered costs. As far as I am concerned outstanding service, I would purchase a another car from him.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick Tuck on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful and made the whole process an enjoyable one


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick Ewing on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found Phil extremely good bloke. Found the car we've brought on a Tuesday test drove it the Wednesday an Phil delivered the Thursday. True Gent and very helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Kevin Thomas on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly, prompt, and very helpful service. We had to scrap our previous car at short notice, a day before we were due to depart on a much looked forward to break. Harbourside came to our rescue after we found a Toyota Ayga they had for sale. The vehicle's condition, price and mileage suited us, and what''s more they delivered it to the marina where we're moored. Without their wonderful service we wouldn't have got away on leave.

    Reply from Harbourside Cars on 01/08/21

    Glad you were happy with the service from harboursidecars.