play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Michael Felton on 21 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly great service from Phil. Totally hassle free honest and no pressure to buy. Able to look over the cars at your own leisure. No hesitation in recommending Harbourside cars for your next used car.


  • 5

    By Antonio J on 20 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We needed a car as a matter of urgency and bought one online from Harbourside cars. It’s always a risk buying a car online but has not disappointed. Good service, fair price, delivery as promised. Highly recommend Harbourside Cars


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mark Allen on 20 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Greet service received, quick & easy purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend

    By Anna Williams on 20 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honest no nonsense approach Bought a lovely Alpha Mito from Phil. Would definitely buy from him again and would recommend his services.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car.

    By Nigel Frost on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from minute we arrived, nice cars, nice clean and tidy premises, friendly owner who really looked after us, and aftersales was great too.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Harbourside Cars. Phil was a great communicator throughout, gave me space and time to make a decision, not at all pushy and was incredibly conscientious. Some minor queries were investigated by a mechanic and repairs made before the car was released to me. He followed up after purchase which was lovely. The car is running well with no issues. Great car, great service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & delivery

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest & stress free experience I've had buying a car. I bought a car from the dealership and by time i finished paying the car was already loaded onto the truck/trailer ready to follow me home to be delivered. Meaning from viewing the car, to buying and getting it delivered to me was all done in around an hour. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Rod Goodman on 30 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Harbourside cars. Phil is a great salesman: friendly, helpful, straightforward, straight talking and best of all no pressure. I will certainly be back when I need another car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Car was as described and delivery was prompt.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Phil at Harbourside cars , not only sold me a really nice car , he provided an excellent service . This included bringing the car to my house , dealing with my old car and sorting out the paperwork. I cannot recommend him highly enough.