play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company Phill was great delivered lo door lovely car

    By Dylan Highet on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delivery and customer service amazing

    Reply from Harbourside Cars on 12/06/21

    Glad you were happy with the service from harbourside cars.


  • 5

    Cannot fault,would highly recommend 👌

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, cannot fault Harbourside Cars and would certainly recommend them to people. Great follow ups to check all was well. Thankyou

    Reply from Harbourside Cars on 12/06/21

    Glad you were happy with the service from harbourside cars.


  • 5

    By Sally Simons on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good service. Pleased with the vehicle. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends, great value for the money

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to friends, great value for the money. Nice small cars , great company


  • 5

    Great car, great seller A++ experience.

    By Alun T on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car with Harbourside cars was outstanding. After a call with Harbourside cars he provided me with a flawless video viewing as I was unable to view the car in person. Not only did the video show the car from all aspects it shows the engine running. The whole experience gave me confidence in making my purchase. The car was delivered exactly on time and was cleaned immaculately inside and out. The communication between myself and Harbourside has been really good showing that he cares about the whole experience not just making a sale and he is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. I would be happy to recommend Harbourside cars to anyone wanting to buy from a genuine company who are willing to look after their customers.


  • 5

    Praise for Harbourside Cars.

    By Jeneth B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean premises and cars. Exhibited a knowledgeable and caring attitude. Very satisfied with all aspects of the service from first enquiry to delivery.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hayley L on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and will go above and beyond for you


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Louise R on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely professional very friendly !!! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jayne W on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Company was very accommodating delivered the car to my home at the arranged time car came with a Warranty and was exactly as the ad described


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Katie K on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Corolla Verso for a good price including discount for p/x. No pressure sale, test drive given, was offered vehicle delivery. Bought when raining so missed chip in windscreen but seller happy to rectify post sale at his cost. Can't rate the customer service highly enough and am both happy to recommend this seller and use again in the future.