play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Remarkable

    By Amanda Brewin on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    So I purchased my car from Harbourside Cars about 2 months ago. Today I had issues with it on a 1st aid course of all times. I called Phil and he came pretty much immediately. Sorted everything out. Spoke to my partner over the phone about the problem. All sorted. Can't thank him enough for his troubles coming out to me. This guy is so genuine and honest. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you once again. One extremely happy customer 😊


  • 5

    Great salesman, easy to talk too, all round great experience

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    All round great experience


  • 5

    Very happy, would recommend.

    By Guy Gagen on 27 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Harbourside Car's in November and I m very happy with it. I never like buying cars, but Phil was very helpful, informative, and honest, with no pressure selling. When I need another car I will certainly be back.


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend

    By Anthony Smith on 22 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Phillip at Harbourside cars was incredibly helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. I bought a van on the Saturday which was then delivered on Sunday, even though the weather was terrible (snow). After feeling like something was a little off with the van, it was picked up again the day after I spoke to Phillip, fixed and returned the following day, so less than 72 hours. Superb communication and customer service. I’m very happy with my van and have complete confidence in my purchase and Harbourside Cars. I will definitely be going back in the future for any further purchases. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the car that we bought from Harbourside Cars. The owner was very helpful and didn’t push us into a sale.


  • 5

    By A Green on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    A solid reliable car business. Great choice of cars and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Phil.


  • 5

    By Rosie Rosling on 27 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very kind and considerate talked me through everything and made sure I knew what was happening, delivered the car to me out of kindness. Very much recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!!

    By Chris Wynne on 27 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service!! From start to finish. Needed a good, economical, spacious car and quickly, Phil/Harbourside managed to sort this out for us perfectly. Great communication, great value for money, amazing fast delivery service. Can't recommend highly enough!!


  • 5

    Great service highly recommended

    By David Burnett on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'm a local person and went to harboursidecars in Lydney to witch I was oulrnt of found via looking on autotrader made a purchase of a car from Phil would highly recommend to anyone local wanting to purchase a car at great price with a great service from the owner very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Pishdar Mohammed on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend