play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harbourside Cars

At Harbourside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harbourside Cars

Harbourside Cars
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Conner P on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delivered the car to me with about 30 minutes notice and was a very fair price.


  • 5

    Part exchanged online.

    By A L on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Communication was very good. I bought on line and part exchanged, the experience was very good. Delivered at the time prearranged 👍.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great customer service.

    By Ben S on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and accommodating, not pushy for a sale. Wanted to make sure we were happy with the car we purchased. Delivery was prompt and on time. Also get a 3 month warranty for peace of mind.


  • 5

    Great car. Happy with the service

    By John L on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car as it stands and the service provided on the day. Laid back and friendly. Would recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ryan P on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale, straight to the point great after care


  • 5

    Same day delivery made things a lot easier

    By Vicky L on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find. Good place for a test drive around industrial estate and car was delivered the same day free of charge .


  • 5

    Looking for another car?

    By Andy C on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressured sales, helpful plain speaking, a good experience. Would use again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Paul A on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from this seller. Purchased a sensibly priced and good quality Fabia. The seller allowed me to make up my own mind without pressure. I would recommend this dealer and will use him again next time we need a new car. Really took the stress out of buying.


  • 5

    Car for work

    By Helen E on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy a car from, friendly guy , honest and genuine, he told me that on the morning we arrived an engine management light had come on so he wanted it tested before releasing the car. No problems and a lovely car and I will be revisiting him for a car for my daughter. Best of all he delivered the car so I felt ultra special.


  • 5

    Nice second hand car dealer.

    By Owain P on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, friendly and honest. Lots of choice at affordable prices.